Yes! If the dialogue was clsoed within the past 2 weeks, customers can still send in a replay that will trigger the dialogue to re-open.  If it has been more than 2 weeks since the dialogue is closed, then the customer will need to submit a new dialogue. To learn more, check out the Close a Dialogue article.