No, Internal Comments can only be seen by Let’s Talk! Users within the platform. The Dialogue’s Team Owner or Members can see Internal Comments, as can System Administrators or Global Users. Any replies sent to the Customer will not include Internal Comments. For more information, check out the Dialogue Details article.